Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Performance Designs Contest

Performance Designs had a contest. I entered, but I doubt I made it to the finals. It was a design your own canopy contest. You could pick out the type of canopy and color it. Ok…for the record, I suck when it comes to mixing colors.

As the email has said:

Voting will commence on Friday, August 17th. Please visit our homepage www.performancedesigns.com and vote for your favorite entry for 7 cell, 9 cell, and cross braced.

This may be the correct link… vote here?

Good luck to the contestants, and if this is the first time you won a contest…you owe a case of beer!

Blue skies!

2 Responses to “Performance Designs Contest”

  1. but how will I know which one to vote for? (meaning, which one is yours??)

  2. I was not a finalist…therefore you’ll have to vote for someone else. Go with your gut!


Leave a Reply

