Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Flying Human Tricks

I had an email waiting for me this morning when I returned to work after a long weekend off.  The people I work with all (most of them) think I am insane, crazy, or all of the above when it comes to my skydiving hobby (as some call it, I like to think of it as a sport).

This is a lot of talent with a bit crazy mixed in.  Now if and when I ever get this good…maybe I will come back and read this post again, and put myself back into check before attempting anything this extreme.  :-p

I can’t remember any such video that compares pushing the sport this close to the edge!

No Responses to “Flying Human Tricks”

Leave a Reply

