Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Muff Brothers Reunion

I haven’t heard any information about the reunion hosted at STF this past weekend.  I couldn’t make it out, as I had a prior obligation, but I can’t wait to hear what happened.  I think STF needs a blog that maybe Hans could let several of his customers post too during the day??

It looks like its time to expand the Muff Brothers website so people could at least post to the website and tell us what happened when these events to occur.

STF had their new plane arrive, and I am sure they were flying several loads all weekend.

No Responses to “Muff Brothers Reunion”

Leave a Reply

