Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Lee’s Funeral

I went out to The Farm to jump. It was bad weather with rain, so I drank beer. I’m glad I ended up going out there, I didn’t know they were having a funeral for Lee, who was one of the best damn blokes I ever got to talk to. I didn’t know him as well as the others, but equally what happened to him was wrong in so many ways. He was murdered over cash in his pocket. I don’t want to get into details, because I hate to even think about it.

Many friends were in tears, many laughed about stories and encounters they shared with Lee, and many drank. Here’s a picture….Lee you’ll be missed, here’s to you man!

Lees Funeral

No Responses to “Lee’s Funeral”

Leave a Reply

