Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Skydive 2007 video finished

I combined a bunch of my skydiving photos and videos to make this video. A few of the other things I had left over made it to the finished DVD, but I didn’t hack and resplice to fit in this video.

Uploaded to Vimeo by a suggestion from David at work. Also uploaded to Google Video. YouTube doesn’t like my videos…says they are too long. Oh well…

One Response to “Skydive 2007 video finished”

  1. BTW…I was able to get a Vimeo video in WordPress by using this:


Leave a Reply

