Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Skydive The Farm 4th Anniversary – Part I

This story starts like most others. There I was…driving at a relaxed pace to the dropzone when a car with blue lights pulled me over. I received a speeding ticket! Talk about trying to kill my mood before I even make it to the dropzone. The cool thing was the cop was talking cool to me, but he still didn’t give me a break! WTF?

I finally get to Skydive The Farm in the afternoon. I suit up, manifest and grab a ride to altitude.

Jumps #93-95
I jumped N-ways, with Kyle, Michelle, Adam; and who knows who, tearing it up, having fun and feeling like I was partying like a rock star!

The jumps are not well descriptive, but what exactly did you expect?!? I’m tired and fucking out of here…

No Responses to “Skydive The Farm 4th Anniversary – Part I”

Leave a Reply

