Skydiving
I take each jump one at a time, learn something and have a great time!

Tips and Techniques in Skydiving by Niklas Daniel

Found these helpful videos by Niklas on Expert Village. If your just starting out, it helps reiterate those basic instructions given by your instructor.  If you are trying to learn something new like sit flying.  I found it helpful in some of the tips he gave had been nothing I’ve heard around the dropzone yet.  I’m looking forward to practicing some back flying and sit flying today.

Blue Skies!!!

One Response to “Tips and Techniques in Skydiving by Niklas Daniel”

  1. Thanks for the link. This should prove helpful to me as I now learn to skydive. I just got my A license a week ago (home DZ – Perris, CA) and as my instructor says, I’m now certified to save my own life, go out there and learn to skydive now.

    keep up the blogging as it is good reading. I wish I was more consistent at updating mine. Hopefully one day soon I’ll make it out to the farm.

    Blue Skies


Leave a Reply

